Facing The Truth


latest-sad-sms-collection

Dear you,

I have known you for so long,
yet I feel like I know nothing about you.
Sometimes I wonder
do I really know about you?

Time goes fast
and even though we keep talking,
I know that there will always be
an empty space between us.

I have known you for so long,
yet I feel like we don’t match at all.
We are different,
and it doesn’t make any sense now.

Do not let time confuses you.
We might have known each other for so long.
But I know that I should face the truth.
You’re not the one.

Leave a Reply

