My Darling


525936207f649c88aefd99f96d2da49a

Dear you,

I wish I could write you more
for I know you’ve been struggling with your life.
I wish I could hold you
for I want you to notice that I’m here for you.

You should know that no words can describe you.
Though I still wish I could write a poem about you
I know it’ll be such a mess
for you are such a indescribably greatest thing that happen in my life.

Darling…
Should you be the last thing I see?
Won’t you know that you’re enough for me?
For all that you are is all that I’ve ever needed…

Darling…
I wish that we could be together.
Forever till we are in heaven,
For there’s no heaven without you…

 

Leave a Reply

