Happy Ending


couple_sunset_background_11149533_s-300x284

Dear you,

To love a book is to travel
because you can travel through the words
To love a book is to reflect
because you can cry and smile when you read it,
and somehow book really knows how you feel.

I love you as much as I love books,
somehow I love you much more than that.
I love to read you, all those emotions
that you show and share.

I love you like I love books
And somehow I want you to know
That I love happy ending book.
I wish that’s the ending of us.

Leave a Reply

