My Excuse


boy-couple-girl-holding-hands-love-favim-com-118496

Dear you,

People ask me
how do I know that it’s love.
Love.
Oh, how should I explain it?

We know that we could never define love.
Love is not something to be defined.
It’s something to be felt.
Feel it and you’ll understand.

People ask me
how do I know that you’re my love.
My love.
Oh, how should I explain my love for you?

We know that my love for you is true.
And I know that I start loving you
the day I excuse every single
thing you do to break my heart.

2 thoughts on “My Excuse

Leave a Reply

