Beautiful Sad Eyes


36c8a426ecbdf982c59198bff7a2d1e9

Dear you,

I saw a boy with a beautiful eyes.
I looked deep into his eyes,
And I knew, it’s the most beautiful thing
that I’ve ever seen.

But I was so sad.
Because all  I could see in his eyes
was just sadness.
And nothing I could do to help him.

He was a boy with beautiful sad eyes.
You could see his soul through his eyes.
Just be careful.
It would break your heart.

Because no matter how hard you tried
to make him smile.
In the end you could only see sadness
in his eyes.

Leave a Reply

