All The Things That I Want


Dear you,

Sometimes I want to scream so loud
for I want you to understand
that I’ve been trying so hard to let go
and it kills me to admit that we’re done.

Sometimes I want to cry over and over
for I want to let all the feelings go away
so I will let go and won’t hold onto
every broken promises that we shared.

Sometimes I just want to write
all the things that I feel
so you will understand,
how hard it is for me to move on.

Sometimes I just want to be alone
because it will saves me
from every single things that might hurt me.

I know,
It will save me from getting hurt.
It will save me from you.

Leave a Reply

