She Deserves Your Love


fashion-girl-photography-snow-winter-favim-com-86304

Dear you,

I hope one day you could understand
that no matter how hard you try to come back
You won’t be able to stand
for our love is done, so don’t ever look back.

I wish one day you could realize
that there’s a girl who’s waiting for you
and if you could give her a chance,
maybe she could love you more than I ever do.

Give her a chance to love you,
for every single effort that she does.
She truly loves you,
I can tell from the way she looks in your eyes.

She is nice and somehow
I believe she can bring the best in you.
She is better than me
and the important thing is,

She loves you while I don’t.

Leave a Reply

