Irresistible Love


louis-tomlinson-black-and-white-louis-tomlinson-30647369-500-332

Dear you,

Tell me how does it feel
to be loved by you.
Tell me how does it feel
to be the one you’re dreaming to.

I swear that
I give my heart to you
though I know
you don’t want me to.

Tell me how does it feel
to be the one you’re writing song for
I know it won’t be me
though I’ve known you for so long.

Oh baby, tell me is it right
to let my heart falls for you
though I’ve already known
that you will just break my heart in two…

Leave a Reply

