I Miss You, Miss You.


couple-hug-love-favim-com-223464

Dear you,

I hate to tell you this
But I miss you.
I miss your presence.
I miss being around you.

I miss those gorgeous eyes.
I miss your husky voice.
I miss your mesmerizing smile.
I miss your warm embrace.

I miss every moment that we share.
I miss feeling those butterflies.
I miss being awkward or even
lost my words in front of you.

I miss you, babe.
I miss being totally in love with you.

I miss you, every now and then.

2 thoughts on “I Miss You, Miss You.

Leave a Reply

