Why?


Dear you,

I barely know you
yet I find it easy talking to you.
I’ve just met you
yet I’ve felt so close to you.

This is irrational.
I couldn’t even think any single reason
to make it seems logical.

All that I know that,
I should ignore you.
I need to stay away from you.
and I must stop talking to you.

You should know that I try to be cautious.
I’ve been broken.
And I’m done with every single
things that could break me again.

But why?
Why do you that to me?
Why do you make me so vulnerable?

Why are you being so kind to me
and then just leaving me broken, again.

Leave a Reply

