The Silent Love


You are the stranger…

Dear you,

I keep my love,
hide it from you,
from the society,
from everyone.

I bury my feelings,
pretending that
I have no feelings
for you.

For me,
you were a stranger.
You are still the stranger.
Stranger.
Stranger.
Stranger.
My stranger.

I keep my love
deep inside my heart.
I hide my feelings
to you, oh stranger, oh my stranger.
Love, unloved, love, unloved.

Love. Love
I love. I love.
You, stranger, you, oh you!
Stranger, oh stranger, you, my stranger!
Oh, my love…

Leave a Reply

