Unrequited Love


Unrequited Love

Dear you,

I swear to you my love is true
though my heart is forever blue.
I swear I love you more than I should do
though my heart says I shouldn’t do.

Baby, I swear to you my love is true
though I know you won’t see it through.
Baby, I swear I could show you
that no one can love you as much as I do.

But I thought you would never believe me.
And my promise isn’t a thing anymore.
Maybe you would never give a chance to me.
And now I keep asking should I love you forever more?

 

Leave a Reply

