The Love You Give Me


The love you give me…

Dear you,

I know I shouldn’t do this to you.
I don’t deserve you
and I know that a piece of my heart
would never forgive of what I’ve done to you.

I can’t get over him,
I still want him
as much as the first time
I know that I just want him for rest of my life.

I know I shouldn’t do this to you.
I don’t deserve you
and I know that someday I may regret
about the things that I’ve done to you.

I’m broken
and I keep my heart broken
waiting for him to heal it
and make me whole.

I know I shouldn’t do this to you, babe
Cos’ you are always there for me
and there’s nothing I can’t do to change
the love you give me.

Leave a Reply

