Collin


I Love You, Collin…

Dear you,

When I’m in love,
I should’ve never
believed my eyes
because everything I see
is nothing but your most captivating smile.

When I’m in love,
I should’ve never
believe my ears
because everything I hear
is nothing but your perfect husky voice.

When I’m in love,
I should’ve never
believe my nose
because everything Ismell
is nothing but your irresistible scent.

When I’m in love,
I should’ve never
believe my brain
because there’s nothing but you
that always in my mind.

But when I’m in love,
I should’ve just
believe my heart.
Because it’ll help me
to find out that there’s nothing wrong
with fall in love.

After all you should’ve known
that I can’t help from fallin’
in love with you, my Collin.

 

2 thoughts on “Collin

  1. Thank you, great inspiring blog, i’m so looking forward to start reading and discovering what you write on here.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

