I Won’t Hesitate Choosing You


I Won’t Hesitate To Choose You, Babe…

Dear you,

I won’t hesitate to tell you
that I’m in love with you
all over again
and again and again.

I won’t hesitate to wait you
all night and all day
and it’s all by myself
all by myself.

I won’t hesitate to keep
my heart broken
because one day,
you might heal it with the love.

I won’t hesitate to choose you, babe.
Because  it’s all about your touch,
your kiss, and every little things you do
just to make me feel alive.

One thought on “I Won’t Hesitate Choosing You

Leave a Reply

