Daydreaming


Dear you,

Every night before I close my eyes
I think about you
or anything relates to you.

Every day before I open my eyes
I dream about you
or anything you’re gonna do.

A smile comes on  my face
when I see you
And this heart beats faster
whenever I hear your voice.

I know I shouldn’t keep this feeling
since I know you don’t even know me

I know I shouldn’t keep this day dreaming
since I know you’re miles away from me.

I know,
I can’t make you notice me,
love me or want me.

All I can do  is hope
that someday you will.

 

 

Leave a Reply

