The Answer


Dear you,

You used to love me,
while I always love you.
You used to think about me,
while I just couldn’t get over you.

When the time goes down,
I know there might be an angel
who will touch your heart
and make everything’s back into the start.

I wonder how many times
I say “I love you”.

I know you used to say the same,
You used to say “I love you too”
But what about now?
Would you say the same?

Oh baby, “I love you.”
“Do you love me too?”
I know there’s no more answers,
and I don’t need your answer.

Because in your hesitation, I found the answer. 

 

Leave a Reply

