The Memory That Keeps Tearing Me Apart


crying-sad-alone-girl-hand-on-face

Dear you,

Sometimes I keep asking
how could I move on when
I’m still in love with you.

Sometimes I keep asking
how could I forget you when
all I could think about is just you.

Sometimes I wish I could be brave
and I could walk away when
all I want is just to stay.

Oh baby,
how I wish I could make you stay
or else I could change your mind
But I know we’ve just ended this way.

And one day,
I hope you look back at we had
and regret every single thing
you did to let it end.

Leave a Reply

