Irrational Feelings


crying-girl-sad-alone-lonely-cute

Dear you,

It’s absolutely irrational,
the way you gave me a heart attack
just because you were staring at me

It’s absolutely out of my mind,
the way you got all my attention
just in our first meet.

I know, I did thousand of silly things
in front of you
yet you just smile and embrace me.

I know, you did thousand of sweet things
for me
and I could do is just try to keep breathing.

Baby, it’s the way that you made me feel alive,
just because I know that you loved me,
and that was real.

But I know, it’s totally crazy,
the way you made me fall for you,
all over again, and again
though it hurts.

 

4 thoughts on “Irrational Feelings

Leave a Reply

