I Swear To You


Loving-cute-couple-feelings-hug

Dear you,

I swear to you I’m not trying
to get you off my mind
I swear to you I’m not trying
to left you all behind.

Everything is still the same
all the memories,
all the loves still there,
lighting like an eternal flame.

But people keep telling me,
that nothing can last forever
though I really want to
though I try to make it true.

Oh I swear to you,

I won’t left you all behind
and maybe I’m not that wrong
for I always keep you in my mind
though I know I’m not that strong

for us.

 

Leave a Reply

