Someday I Will


boy-couple-cute-girl-sweet-Favim.com-209284

Dear you,

They call me a dreamer,

for believing that your love for me is true

I won’t look back, you know I’ll just walk on by

Because I know someday you’ll be mine

Oh baby, I know

Someday you will love me, the way I loved you

Someday you will look at me, the way I looked at you

Someday you will miss me, the way I missed you

I do believe that

Someday you will miss me when I’m gone

Someday you will cry for me all night long

Someday you will try to get me back

But you should know

Someday I could forget you,

the way you forgot

all the things about me.

Leave a Reply

