I Want More Of You


tumblr_lfyjznvu1U1qbwh3xo1_500_large

Dear you,

I want more of you,

but you want less of me

it does hurt me like hell,

but I know it’s the time to set you free.

 

I want more of you,

but you want less of me,

It does break me into pieces,

but I know it’s the time to let you go.

 

You know,

I won’t change the way I am,

just to make you look me back,

or else just to be the girl you need.

 

You know,

I won’t look back,

or else I try to not look back,

because I know I won’t get you back.

 

You know,

I will walk away,

and let you fly away,

from me, from our memories.

 

Baby,

I’ll leave with dignity and grace,

and wish only for you happiness,

with the girl who takes my place.

 

2 thoughts on “I Want More Of You

  1. I could sense the intensity that is wrapped inside your words.I believe that you are a loving person,You have so much to give.although you have experiences some rocky moments,you still glitter with pride like the stars at night.

    • Thank you. But a lovely person sometimes, doesn’t enough. To love and to be loved need more than just a lovable person. I will just just let the heart finds its way back home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

