Would You Believe Me, If I Said I Was Sorry?


Sad-alone-adorable-cute-boy-hurt-lonely

Dear you,

Would you believe me,

If I said I was sorry?

For I’ve been trying to replace you,

Though I still want you.

 

Would you believe me,

If I said I was sorry?

For I’ve been stayed away from you,

Though I still love you.

 

Would you believe me,

If I said I was sorry?

For I’ve been hiding my love for you,

Though I always love you.

 

Would you believe me,

If I said I was sorry?

For thinking that I’ve lost you,

Though you wasn’t even mine.

 

Leave a Reply

