My True Love


sad-alone-cute-girl-beach-beautiful

Dear you,

No baby, no

I’m not gonna leave you.

No baby, no

I’m not gonna hurt you.

 

I swear it’s true

My love

for you

is true.

 

No baby, no

I’m not gonna beg for more.

No baby, no

I know you can’t take this anymore.

 

I swear I get the feeling

that you’ve lost everything

There’s no reason to love me,

or to give your love to me.

 

No baby, no

I’m not gonna push you away.

No baby, no

I’m not gonna make you stay.

 

I swear it’s true

My love

for you

is true.

 

But I know,

You just can’t take it anymore

Not anymore.

 

Leave a Reply

