Sometimes I Feel Like You’ve Known Me Forever


adorable-beautiful-boy-couple-cute-Favim.com-411898

Dear you,

Sometimes, I feel like you’ve known me forever

For you always know how to make me feel better,

You’re the one who turns me into brighter,

Makes my whole life to be greater and greater

 

I swear, I thought you were the one forever

Because I thought no one suits me any better

You made me feel like I’m your one forever

But why you’ve made me like another dreamer?

 

I thought I’ve already known you like forever

To know that everything you’ve said is true,

To believe that you can make me happier,

To trust that your love for me is true

 

Baby,

It’s not like you unpredictable,

Though you’re so irresistible

It’s more about your act which is so believable.

 

Oh baby,

Maybe it’s not about you who are so flawless

Maybe it’s just me who’s being so defenseless…

 

Sometimes, I feel like you’ve known me forever,

For you’re the one you could make feel this way

Or else to make me fall in love again, in all your way

 

 

Leave a Reply

