The Same Questions


sad-alone-boy-cute-lonely-black-and-white

Dear you,

Would you hold me when I’m shaking?

when no one notice,

that I’m afraid of standing,

with a heart full of consequences

 

Would you stand by me?

when everyone leaves me all behind,

tries to not even care of me,

and passes by with a thought in their mind

 

Would you look at me?

even just for a moment,

covering me with a sight of bliss,

that you think as a kind of torment

 

Baby,

Would you remember me when you look over the star?

With every sparkle consists of a painful scar,

You know, I can’t sleep without your breathing

And I can’t breathe each time you’re leaving.

 

 

Leave a Reply

