A Reason To Stay


girl-heart-boy-photography-art-inspire-fashion-cute-love-heart-stylish-color-kid-sexy-flower-0439images.blogspot.com

Dear you,

If I stayed,

I wonder,

You could fall in love with me again,

We could fall in love all over again

 

If I stayed,

I wonder,

We could back into the first place,

Where we met as if it were a beautiful palace

 

If I stayed,

I wonder,

You could sing me a lonely lullaby,

I could write you a beautiful poetry

 

I always wonder,

If I stayed,

You would declare Love everyday,

In every breath, in every second as if it’s your only day

 

If I stayed,

Could you do it all to me?

If I stayed,

Would you do it all to me?

 

But baby, 

I was never very good at hoping,

and we both know,

You were never very good at giving a reason to.

 

2 thoughts on “A Reason To Stay

Leave a Reply

