Will You Tell Me?


Kisses-3-love-19140683-500-375

Dear you,

Will you tell me that you’re fine?

though all I do is just crying,

when you say that you’re gonna be mine,

though I know you’re just lying.

 

Will you tell me that you’re happy?

when all I do is just hoping,

that someday you’ll be her daddy,

and watching her sleep with your hard breathing.

 

Will you tell me that you’re okay?

when all I do is just wishing,

that you’ll just stay,

forever with me though I know you’re leaving.

 

Will you tell me that you’re alright?

when all I do is just staying up late

wishing that you’re beside me which is so right,

but I know you wont, you would never be my mate…

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Will You Tell Me?

Leave a Reply

