Mr. Right


couple-kiss-blonde-cute-lovers-young

Dear you,

If I could write you a poetry,

to declare a word of loneliness

I know, I shouldn’t cry,

since it won’t make you happy but helpless.

I know, it won’t change anything between us,

No one can make it right

Everything has left behind us,

Changing into a kind of something different, something right.

But baby,

I thought we could make it right

And I thought you could be my Mr. Right

But why did you give up before even saying that you’re be alright?

I admit that we’re just so wrong,

Blaming all the fake world just because we’re not that strong

I admit that we’re just kids in love,

Showing off the world just to declare our  love

But, baby

Is it too late to make it right?

Is it hopeless to think that you could be my Mr. Right?

The one who sees me in the different way,

The one who loves me all the way.

 

 

One thought on “Mr. Right

  1. Pingback: Calm Before The Storm – Romantic Monday | Edward Hotspur

Leave a Reply

