The Idea of Breaking


sad-girl-broken-heart-0839_lovepicturex.blogspot.com

Dear you,

You had no idea how it really tore me apart

The day you broke my half part,

and we turned into a broken pair

Yeah, everything changed into despair

 

You had no idea how it really changed my whole life

The day you said you’re gonna make a better life,

and we had to face the reality

Though we found no clarity

 

You had no idea how it really made me numb

The day you brought me all dumb,

and we tried to walk on by

Though I knew you hadn’t said good-bye

 

You would never have any idea about it,

Since there are so many things I can’t wait to show you

yet I never get a nerve to even start it

 

 

Leave a Reply

