Giving Him A Try


kiss-hug-couple-lake-adorable

Dear you,

You told me to move on,

to forget you, to walk on by

Oh sure I won’t make you holding on

or else having you near by

 

Oh babe, I guessed I’ve found the new one

the time I’ve opened my heart again

But it seems like I would never find the new one

since I still can’t erase the love that we gain

 

I’ve tried, babe

Giving him a try…

 

And it’s sad that I should say goodbye

the time I start to give him a try

but well he’s already said goodbye

So, I guess this time my tears are dry.

 

Leave a Reply

