All The Broken Things


sad-alone-crying-girl-angry-black-and-whiteDear you,

I’m stuck, all over again. I know it is not a first time. But this one really carved in it. I’m lost in a such broken road with nowhere to go. I’m all alone, hiding from the truth that you left me with the broken heart. I know, it’s been too long since the last time talk, but your voice keep echoing in my ear.

It’s been too long since our last meeting, but those memories keep repeating on my mind. It kills me you know and I’m sick of that. I’m stuck on that thing and I’m the only one who feels it since you’ve already move on.

I guess you’ve found the right one, but don’t ever try to tell me about it. I don’t want to know. I never want to know! I  hate to admit that I’m the only one who is broken. And the worst is; I still hope for the best for us though I know there’s nothing to do with it.

We’ve lost everything, babe. And all that we’ve had is just all the broken things…

 

Leave a Reply

