One Sweet Memory


cute-hug-kiss-couple-love-on-bed

Dear you,

It’s been too long since our last morning,

When you made me shiver without any warning

It would never be our past,

Since we could make it last

 

It’s been too long since the last time I hear your voice,

One thing that leaves me without any choice

It would never be just a memory,

Since all we have is a perfect glory

 

But it’s been too long, babe

And I wish you were here

For I want you whisper in my lobe

Giving a ticklish word in everywhere

 

4 thoughts on “One Sweet Memory

  1. your story was really so sweet..

    reading it..once i also miss my girl
    ….

    where is she today i don’t no..b’t i wish everyday to see her….

    i also wish for you tomorrow for your love

Leave a Reply

