All Those Questions


sad-alone-girl-black-and-white-water

Dear you,

Don’t try to make me stay,

or ask if I’m okay

Don’t try to make me to stay the night,

or ask if I’m alright

I don’t have the answer

 

Don’t act like you really mean it,

or ask if I really want it

Don’t act like you love me the most,

or ask if I’m the one who gets lost

I never know the answer

 

I know,

Heartache doesn’t last forever

But I guess, I haven’t recovered yet

since I still can’t answer those questions.

 

Leave a Reply

