Don’t Wake Me Up


girl-heart-boy-photography-art-inspire-fashion-cute-love-heart-stylish-color-kid-sexy-flower-0319images.blogspot.com

Dear you,

In all my dream before my helpless sight,

There’s always a little star,

Sparkling a real bright light,

Healing every scar

 

In all my dream before my helpless sight,

I always find that little star,

Helping me to find a way to make it right,

Promising that I would never get the same scar

 

In all my dream before my helpless sight,

I’ve already believed in that little star,

So, I try to find you in the middle of the night,

Hoping that it could heal your scar

 

In all my dream before my helpless sight,

You kiss me with no word,

Telling that everything is alright,

Declaring love to shame the crowd

 

In all my dream before my helpless sight,

I know I’ve been in heaven,

I wish no one ever woke me up.

 

Leave a Reply

