It’s All About You


beautiful-boy-colors-couple-cute-Favim.com-226891

Dear you,

They stare at me,

torturing me with those sharp eyes

They shout at me,

insulting me with those terrible words

 

I just don’t care, at first

well, that time I still have you in my side

but lately, they become even worse

you’ve gone and I just can’t handle it anymore

 

Should I ask for a help?

though I always ignore everyone

who wants to help me,

Am I the worst,

for rejecting their kindness and waiting for yours?

 

I only want you, to help me, to save me.

‘cos you’re the one that they’re talking about,

and you’re the one that I think about.

 

 

Leave a Reply

