All The Thing That Matters


big-ben-british-couple-cute-england-Favim.com-215877

Dear you,

I’ve been thinking about the thing that matters.

About the thing that makes me feel alive.

And it’s all come into one word.

One particular word that I could never define.

One precious word that always takes my breath away.

One word that gives me a reason to fighting for.

It’s only one word, you.

 

It might take a second, to fall for you.

It takes a month to get closer with you.

But why it does take ages to forget you?

And it seems like ages still doesn’t enough to get you off of my mind.

 

Lately, I’ve been thinking about you.

And it seems like all the matter and all the thing that makes me feel alive always revolves around you.

It only revolves around you.

 

Leave a Reply

