To Write I Love You


couple-light-love-meadow-9images.blogspot.com

Dear you,

I do not own this poem. My ‘grandpa’, my friend– Alan, is the one who wrote it. But what it’s written in here is everything that I want to say to you. I want you to read it. I want to realize that you’ve already been my everything. And again, I really meant it. I swear.

To attempt to write,

How much I love you,

Is like counting

All the flowers in the world,

An impossible,

But pleasurable task.

 

To attempt to write,

How much I love you,

Is like collecting

All the stars

In the Universe,

And giving them to you,

One by one.

 

I love you

More than all the flowers

In the world

More than all the stars

In the sky

More than any words can say.

 

I love you.

 

3 thoughts on “To Write I Love You

  1. I simply want to say I’m new to weblog and certainly enjoyed your website. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You absolutely have fantastic writings. Bless you for sharing with us your website.

Leave a Reply

