Who Am I?


Dear you,

hug-couple-love-feelings

I want you to know about it, though it isn’t about you. It’s all about them. But you should know this since you’re the only one who could save me from my own insecurity.

 

It would never be the same

The time I started to regret.

It would never be same,

The time I kept hiding this secret.

 

You know,

I cried silently.

I cried inside of me.

 

But will they care about me?

After all, they just keep blaming me.

Will they hear me?

After all, they never listen to me.

 

They make me do what they want me to do.

They make me become what they really want me to become.

 

Then who am I?

Am I such a robot that they can create?

Or am I a human who still has a right?

 

 

Leave a Reply

