Never Again


394350_402836466444860_853948045_n

Dear you,

Time ticking, as I keep making those memories.

Heart beating, as I keep telling you the stories.

You know,

I won’t regret yet I never want to forget.

The way you laugh while telling me your silly secret.

 

I like the way you talk to me.

And all those crazy things you do just to make me smile.

I like the way you laugh when there’s nothing funny.

And the sound you make while you’re being so mean.

 

But I thought, I’ve already lost it all,

or in this case, I would never get it all again. Never again.

 

Leave a Reply

