Unspeakable Words


abraco-amor-casal-couple-hug-Favim.com-205981

Dear you,

There was a hole in my heart,

There were tears in your eyes.

But there was nothing to say because you have made up your mind.

So, I guess what you meant when you left was goodbye.

 

There was a hole in your heart.

There were tears in my eyes.

But there was nothing to do because it has already broken.

So, I guess we both are bruised and scarred.

 

There was a hole in our heart.

There were tears in our eyes.

But the was nothing to do because we are already over.

So, I guess it is the right time to give up.

 

I really want to give up on you, though I know your love is true.

I know I stop talking with you, but it doesn’t mean I don’t still think of you.

 

Leave a Reply

