No More Hopes


couple-kiss-kissing-love-underwater-Favim.com-268022

Dear you,

Time passed as I walked on by.

There are no more hopes for us. No more heroes.

I know I should stay but all I want is just run away.

 

I thought I could be stronger but we both know that I’m not that strong.

I know this isn’t the first time but why do this one really carve in it?

 

I hope you could tell your  new friends;

To tell them that they don’t know you like I do.

To tell them that no one knows you like I do.

Sadly it’s all over though I still hope to see you again and feel it all again.

 

Leave a Reply

