Scarred Heart


alone-black-cold-couple-fashion-Favim.com-141769_large

Dear you,

I’ve been thinking about all the beautiful things that happen in my life. I smile because I know it’s real. Thanks for makes me feel like I’m the happiest girl in the world.

Then I realized that life isn’t that beauty. As a coin, it has two parts. Beauty and beast. Happiness and Sadness. Should I cry since I’ve already felt the worst thing in life? Should I blame it all to you?

No. I won’t. You know that I would never do it to anyone but me. You told me that you’re the one who should be blamed. You asked me to hate you. But we both know I couldn’t do that.

Actually,

I tried to turn away, but how can I turn away from something in my own head?

 

Our heart scarred. You were scarred. And I too, felt like I would never heal.

Leave a Reply

