Just Try A Little Harder


301764_386802951412373_770840392_n

Dear you,

I could  stand here alone and  just wishing for the truth. You know I do it all to you. I stay yet I know I could never leave this place.

But do you ever think about me? Do you ever think about how I really feel when you leave me? Do you ever wonder how much pain that you’ve already given me?

I know I could blame it all to you. I could show you my scars but I won’t. I just want to know about yours. Wondering if you get the same scars. Wondering if you could share yours and I’ll forget mine.

I wonder if I really tried everything I could. I have tried all my best to make you stay. But I know you’ve already made up your mind. You’re leaving.

Now, I’m still wondering if I really tried everything I could. And not knowing if I really should try a little harder.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

