Thousand Tears


tumblr_mdq2fdICvu1qdk55ro1_500

Dear you,

When you’re alone, do you think of me?

Will you think of me since a side of me is missing you so bad. A part of me is thinking about you. Still and always think about you.

When you love, do you love for me?

Will you really love for me since I know there’s a part of my heart that always fall for you. I know that part would never replace you even though I try my best to replace you with any other man. That part would never allow me to do it. Never ever.

 

But it’s always hard to face the truth.

Since I know I could cry a thousand tears in front of you… Yet you’ll just look at me then turn and walk away.

 

Leave a Reply

