Sometimes I Wish I Knew The Truth


amor-couple-love-sweet-young-Favim.com-93756

Dear you,

Sometimes, I wish I knew what you really want.

But if I ask it directly to you, will you say a word?

I know you won’t. You will just shut your mouth off. You even stay away from me. You treat me like a stranger but I can handle it. I can handle it yet I still ask for the reason.

Sometimes, I wish I knew what you really want.

But If I tell that I want you, will you say the same?

 

Sometimes, I wish I knew what you really feel.

But if I  show my feeling to you, will you believe it?

I know you won’t or you try to not even notice it. You leave me without a single word. I cried. I should admit that it still hurts me but I know I can move on. I can move on yet I still hope you can stay. I still hope you can stay a little bit longer.

Sometimes, I wish I knew what you really feel, babe.

But If I tell you that I still love you, will it change a thing?

Leave a Reply

