If We Can Start It All Over Again


blonde-couple-cute-eyes-in-eyes-love-inspiring-picture-on-favim-com-355644-475-356

Dear you,

To wait or not to wait, that’s the question.

We both know that;

The worst part of life is waiting and the best part of life is having someone worth waiting for.

I wonder about my little secret. Somehow, it makes me want you to take me anywhere but here. And it does make me want you more.

 

But please,

Don’t make me wait you again, just because you know I will.

2 thoughts on “If We Can Start It All Over Again

Leave a Reply

