They Don’t Know About Us


couple-juliet-love-story-romeo-romeo-et-juliet-shakespeare-Favim.com-64498

Dear you,

As I know, we always against the world.

They laugh when we declare the love.

They treat us like a fool ‘cos we say that we’re just in love.

They hate us the most for smiling in the name of love.

 

As I know, we always against the world since they don’t know about us.

They don’t about the love’s. They don’t know about the way we kiss. They don’t know about the felling that we have. They don’t know about waiting all night long’s. They never know it. They would never know about us. 

As I know, we always against the world but I’d never be afraid. I know you’re here with me. You’re always in my side. You make me stronger than they are.

So here we are and we always against the world.

We don’t care about this inequitable world.  We don’t care about their thoughts. We don’t even care about what they said.

All I need is you and they just don’t know it.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

