Before Him Was You


swinging-love-kiss-couple

Dear you,

Rain outside and It just makes me miss you more. I think about our previous moments. I think about you, me and everything that ever happens between us.

I used to be a better lady. I know.

I should move on. Yes, I’ve tried.

I should open my heart again. But oh, I’m not sure about that.

Rain outside and it makes me hope for that guy. He’s actually good enough for me.  He deserves to be loved yet he never notice it.

I thought I could fall for him. I thought I could replace you. I thought I could stop thinking of you. But I know, I was wrong.

I couldn’t stop this feeling. I could never replace you. Not with him. Not with anyone. 

I know I should say that before him was you. But the fact, there is only you. YOU.

One thought on “Before Him Was You

Leave a Reply

