The Hidden Lies


beach-clouds-couple-cute-island-feelings

Dear you,

I thought I could give you the second chance. I thought you could be as responsible as you promise me. I thought you could change into a better one.

But, the fact is you never want to change. I give you my world. I let you try and start it all over again. But, the fact is you never want to make it right. You just leave me with no word or you just come back with your lies.

They might hate you. They might blame you for those stupid thing you do. But I would never hate you. I won’t.

Since, you’re everything I want, everything I can’t have.

4 thoughts on “The Hidden Lies

Leave a Reply

